web statistics

 Thursday, May 23, 2019
 We are making an early weather call and canceling this weekend 3 day trip, May 25-27, due to the high sea and wind forecast. I hope everyone has a safe Memorial Weekend. Sharon

 Friday, May 17, 2019
 Sorry guys, but the weather got us again. They are forecasting high seas for this weekend trip, May 18-19. The trip has been canceled. Sharon

 Thursday, May 09, 2019
 Hey guys, we are making an early weather call and canceling the upcoming weekend trip, May 11-12, due to the high seas forecast and the weather. I hope everyone stays high and dry this weekend. Sharon

 Friday, May 03, 2019
 Sorry guys, but we are cancelling this weekend trip, May 4-5, due to the weather. Keeping our fingers cross for next weekend. Sharon

 Friday, April 26, 2019
 It's been a long time coming but we are going diving tonight. We will start boarding the boat at 7:30PM, so please be at the dock between 7PM and 7:15PM. Sharon

 Thursday, April 11, 2019
 I sound like a broken record but we are cancelling the upcoming weekend trip, April 13-14, due to the high sea forecast. Sharon

 Thursday, April 11, 2019
 I sound like a broken record but we are cancelling the upcoming weekend trip, April 13-14, due to the high sea forecast. Sharon

 Thursday, April 04, 2019
 Well, here we go again. We are making an early weather call and cancelling this weekend trip, April 6-7, due to the high seas forecast. It will get better soon. Sharon

 Friday, March 29, 2019
 Well this new front got us again. We are cancelling the weekend trip, March 30-31, due to the high seas forecast.

 Saturday, March 23, 2019
 Sorry guys but we are cancelling this weekend trip, March 23-24, due to the lack of divers. Sharon

 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
 We are making an early weather call and cancelling this weekend trip, March 16-17, due to the high seas forecast. Sharon

 Thursday, March 07, 2019
 We are making an early weather call on this weekend trip, March 9-10, and cancelling it due to the high sea forecasts. Sharon

 Friday, March 01, 2019
 The weekend trip, March 2-3, has been cancelled due to the heavy sea fog this weekend offshore. Sharon

 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
 We are making an early weather call and cancelling this weekend trip, February 23-24, due to the high sea forecast. Sharon

 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
 We are making an early call on this weekend trip and the trip has been cancel.